Uddhav Thackeray reshuffles government, removes 9 rebel ministers from govt

A day after one more Shiv Sena serve, Uday Samant, moved faithfulness to rebel pioneer Eknath Shinde, Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray reshuffled the divisions of priests “so the issues of public interest are not disregarded or overlooked”, according to the CMO.

Aside from Shinde and Samant, different clergymen setting up camp in Guwahati are Gulabrao Patil, Dada Bhuse, Sandipan Bhumre, Shamburaje Desai and Abdul Sattar.

Bachu Kadu of Prahar Janshakti Party, and an Independent priest from Sena portion, Rajendra Yedravkar, are likewise with Shinde.

Shinde’s portfolios have been given to Subhash Desai while Gulbrao Patils’ portfolio to Anil Parab.

Read Also : Maharashtra political crisis: Supreme Court grants relief to rebel Shiv Sena MLAs, extends disqualification deadline till July 12

In the mean time, Shinde has moved the Supreme Court saying the existences of revolutionary MLAs are under serious danger from Sena frameworks.

He claimed that Sanjay Raut’s alarming statement that “their bodies will come from Guwahati” signifies the MVA government isn’t in charge of the rule of law in Maharashtra.

Shinde likewise moved the court against the Sena’s transition to preclude him and 15 other renegade MLAs,

Thackeray’s group said they are ready for a fight in court.

The Shiv Sena had chosen to eliminate all nonconformist priests during its public chief gathering on Saturday.

It likewise passed a goal that no other political outfit could utilize the name Shiv Sena and the name of its pioneer, late Bal Thackeray.

Read Also : India will continue to do what is best in interests of own energy security: Modi at G7 Summit in Germany

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *